CanWheel Advisory Committee

This committee consists of individuals who have common research interests, been recognized in the field, and who are potential research collaborators. They will function as an oversight committee and act as a sounding board for CanWheel team members, as well as providing feedback.

Francois Michaud, University of Sherbrooke

Andrew Frank, Northwick Park Hospital, UK

Ase Brandt,  Danish Centre for Assistive Technology R&D


Lead by CanWheel Researchers: Bonnie Sawatzky and Jan Polgar

Improving wheeled mobility of older adults.